2014 Quality Award Recipients

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2014 KHA Quality Awards! A copy of each winner's award application is below if available.

Critical Access Hospital Category
Saint Joseph Martin

Under 100 Beds Category
Harrison Memorial Hospital

100 to 250 Beds Category
Ephraim McDowell Regional Medical Center

Greater than 250 Beds Category
Saint Joseph Hospital

Psychiatric Care Category
Our Lady of Peace

Post Acute Care Category
Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital